more and more countries have a problem with plastic waste. What problems does it cause? How can these problems be solved?

In recent years, there are more and more countries have the issue with plastic waste. In this essay, I will discuss about the causes of the problem and how individuals can solved it. First of all, the problem of plastic waste have singificiant increased through a lot of countries. This is because people like to use container which made by plastic and can not reusable. For example, lots of restaurant use plastic container for take away because of the lower price. This kind of product offering benefits like convenient and cheap for the shop owner, but it turn out serious environmental problems. However, there are some methods which can help to solve the issue. For instance, use reusable container and focus more on eco-friendly products. This is mean that it is more supportive for people to bring their own meal box when eat out. Moreover, government sholud put more effort on the regulations and fined the owner who doesn't follow the rules. In conclusion, the problem of plastic waste have become siginficiantly increasing these days. But there are some actions which individuals can take to protect the area and solve the problems.