There seems to be an increasing number of serious crimes committed each year. While some think the best way is to use the death penalty as a deterrent, many people believe that other measure will be needed. Discuss both sides.

The serious crime has become an indispensable part of global issues. A frequently debated risk is whether the death penalty is essential for individuals or poses negative effects. I strongly agree that there are several beneficial causes of death, the crimer. This essay will examine both perspectives, supported by relevant examples and insights. To begin with, critics contend that exposing criminals to death can potentially contribute to reducing the phenomenon. A study conducted at the University of Nizwa found that if the killers are judged to die, the community will have safety and peace. Consequently, this means people feel satisfaction in their lives. A report by the UNESCO survey indicated that residents who commit a crime in Oman will pay 1000 Rials on the first day, and after 6 months, they will be killed by the government. In contrast, there is a growing preference among the population for making strict measurements to address the issue. The American Educational Association illustrate that approximately 50% of crimes which teenagers do it, the policy of Canada gives numerous rules to mitigate the risks. Furthermore, the benefits are not only limited to citizens but also have a profound impact on society. Therefore, common issues can be solved with some advice. In conclusion, I would concede that the serious crimes are widespread in modern society and decrease this situation by death; however, others believe that strict punishment is a vital solution to protect others.From my perspective, I am in favour of the latter view because people feel frighted when they note the killers die. Thus, the government should encourage their residents to know about the measurements.