Some people believe that it is better for the people to live in cities where the conditions for living are better and far more comfortable. Others, however, feel that living in villages is better. Discuss both these views.

Most of the population agrees that staying in towns is a good thing because people will be easily accessible to the banks and some important government offices. However, others of the majority believed that life in the village is very health, since you can get fresh produce straight from the farm. To begin with, living in cities is more comfortable because there is fast life and easier to make money, while in the rural areas people are struggling to make more money.A very good example to consider is that, in the UK, human beings in London are rich than those who live outside London. Additionally, folks who stays in the Central Business Area, they are very close to the banks and other business office. This can clearly shows that they can find jobs and get good salaries that they can save and use it in the long run. On the other hand, humans that are living in the countryside they are very fit and strong since they are eating healthier fresh fruits from the farm. For instance, in China, approximately 75% of the rural community people are living longer close to 100 years, this is because of taking fresh products such as fresh milk and also herbs. Therefore, one can not doubt that village life is more health compared to city life. Furthermore, rent and bills are very cheaper in rural areas, whereas, in town is expensive. For example, in Zimbabwe, those who stay out of the town they don't pay water bills because they use manual boreholes and wells. Finally, in conclusion, it is more comfortable and better to stay in town centre rather than in villages, hence, people can easily make capital and enjoy their fast life.