The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in schools in order to tackle the problem of overweight children ? do you think that the best way to deal with the problem ? what other solution can you suggest ?

Many people believe that increasing amount of exercise and sport can solve the children over weight problem. While I agree that increasing exercise in school can tackle that problem. However, I believe that other factor, such as balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle, are equally important. On the one hand, regular exercise is the most effective way to tackle overweight. Further more, increasing sport is crucial to solve this problem. Tennis and squash are sports that combine fun with physical activity, Which make them beneficial for physical ane mental health. Sport well reduce the overweight problem also it can improve mental well-being by reducing stress and anxiety. On the other hand, increasing exercise and sport is crucial to deal with this problem, But there are other factors that should considerd. A balanced Diet paly a critical part to provide children with the necessary natruation to function properly. However, minimemz electronics also important because its the big reasson of children overweight. A good lifestyle is essential to improve quality of life.  In conclusion, although increasing time of exercise in schools can tackle overweight problem, but it is not the only solution.Cooperation between families and schools is essential to help address the problem of childhood obesity by promoting healthy habits and encouraging physical activity.