Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. Global warming dangerous the environment, people and animals. Global warming is one of the serious envromental problem in the world today. It is mainly caused humans activety and lead to climate change and other dengerous effects. The causes deforestation in one of mainly causes global warming and fossilfuels buring increase air pollution. Deforestation and fossilfuels realese carbon dioxide into in the air and corbon dioxide dengerous the environment. Furthemore climate change effect animals, plants, andhumans and factories and cars emite carbone dioxide to enviromentand and in the air. Another reason for we can protect nature and for this, we should plant trees, we must reduce pollution, use renewable energy. To these wind and solor energy. Therefore we must reduce emissions because we should environmental protection. People mustn’t reduce emissions in air pollution and dengreous natural habitats In conclusion, glowarming is seriose global issue and global warming effects everyone. So causes preserve surroundings and not being indifferent to ecalogical problems is the respnsblitiy of each of use. If action is not taken now, future generations will face serious problem and in general, governments and ordinary people should work together to fight against global warming