Some people think that universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education plays an important role for the overall development of human beings. Some dissenting voices believe that Institutions should consider equal numbers of male and female students for every course. Nevertheless, I totally agree with this view point because it provides equal stands for education as well as foster the carrier opportunity for both of them. Therefore, this essay will shed light on my stands points with reason and example. To begin with, universities should allocate equal number of seat for both male and female so that there will be no discrimination regarding to the course that student like to opt. In yesteryears, females where not allowed to study science because of stigma in the society that females are not better in solving problems, and the best example was Dr. Marie Curie, who was refused by the institution for not allowing her to enroll in science course. Therefore, Colleges should encourge equal seats for both female as well as male. Moreover, education helps to build cognitive ability to think, and solve problem into this modern world, which is essential skills for leading a moral, and harmony in the society. Hence, giving importants to both men and women in terms of education would be a great assest for the nation. Furthermore, living standards are skyrocketing day by day due to this both female and male are entering into the workforce in order to maintain the sustainability. So, by providing equal numbers of seats by universities for every subject can aids them in excelling the job market as well as climb the ladder of cooperate carrier. For example, Women, nowadays, are leading most of the project management task and leadership funnels in the top firms, and this have been made possible due to the availability of course that has been opened to female and male both. Consequently, Insitution indirectly helps them to excel in their carrier. To conclude, In University, every subjects have equal number of female and male canditates. However, the claim against it is conspicuous because of the interest lies among the individuals for choosing the subject their own and this leads to lose of the institution due to vaccant seats. Nonetheless, I still stand firm by my stand points because it will affect positively for both male and female in terms of equality in education and open doors for job opportunities. It is crucial that universities should encourage the canditates about the importants of education regardless of gender.