Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disgree.

It has been argued that teenagers should do some community work in their free time without paid. Although this can be beneficial for teenagers ' individual ability and the community overall, I partially agree with this view. First of all, community work is undoubtedly beneficial for teenagers. For example, cleaning elderly residents' rooms is a great opportunity for them to accumulate experience in basic living skills, be considerable and responsible. Furthermore, some society work can enhance the connection between teenagers and real life, help them step into the society more smoothly, which is a precious experience that cannot be acquired from school. Considering this point of view, doing community work can absolutely bring a lot of positive effects. On the other hand, despite all of the advantages above, there is argue about doing unpaid work. For the majority of people, salary is the main stimuluate for them to study and work hard, vice versa. If there is no appropriate stimulate, it would cause teenagers reluctant to do community work. In addition, it is crucial for teenagers to recognise money and establish a healthy cognition of it. Moreover, puberty is an important stage in people's whole life; there is a variety of activities they might be interested in developing instead of free community work. In conclusion, the idea of doing community work can bring positive effects for teenagers and society both, but it should be implemented in a correct way, grant appropriate material support and enough time and space for them to enjoy the most joyful period.