The overuse of natural resources cause an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of this resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is a growing debate on whether the government should restrict the consumption of natural resources by people for non-essential purposes, such as modern-designed furniture. In my view, although benefiting from nature is understandable, a balanced governmental guarding is preferable. Forests are precious ecosystems that provide various organisms with habitats. Disturbing these areas by cutting down trees is problematic for both men and animals, as it negatively impacts the biodiversity and reduces the number of species, resulting in imbalanced food chains. Moreover, big forests such as the Amazon release about 20% of oxygen, which helps maintain the global health. Governmental actions are required to regulate the usage. However, the regulations and laws should not fully prevent people from utilizing the resources, as extensive protection limits the freedom of choice and influences the industry. Instead, raising awareness and encouraging eco-friendly substitutions is a better approach to conserve them for a longer time. To conclude, although opinions differ, I believe that the usage of limited natural resources should be partially controlled to avoid environmental issues and to maximize advantages.