Some people think that it is important to protect wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that important to protect wild animals and birds. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view for several important reasons, which I will discuss in this essay to support my perspective. First of all, the main reason why I support this idea is that important to protect wild animals and birds is help people improve their lives and achieve their goals effectively. This is because it provides many opportunities for individuals to succeed in our modern world. For example, a recent study conducted by a famous university in Saudi Arabia showed that 85% of people found it important to protect wild animals and birds to be very helpful for their future. Consequently, this leads to many positive results for the whole society and helps everyone to grow. Furthermore, another important point to consider is that important to protect wild animals and birds is a great way to save a lot of time, money, and effort, especially for busy people. This means that individuals do not need to spend a lot of energy to get what they want in their daily life. For instance, research from a global organisation illustrated that using this method is much faster than traditional ways we used in the past. As a result, it is clear that this trend has many significant advantages for both students and workers. In conclusion, although some people might disagree, I believe that I agree with important to protect wild animals and birds. It is predicted that this will remain a significant issue in the future because of its importance. Therefore, I strongly agree with the statement, and I suggest that people should focus more on this area.