Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on people. D o you agree or disagree?

There is a notion that using a computer on a daily basis could have more detrimental effects on individuals. I totally disagree with this statement. While everyday use of a computer might cause some minor health issues, utilising a computer for everyday tasks makes you an expert in operating a computer. This is crucial to compete with the modern job market. On one hand, it is undeniable that using a computer in daily life to complete tasks, leads to many health problems. Such as weak eyesight, posture-related issues, like slouching, neck strain, etc. These conditions are far more prevalent in corporate employees. For instance, according to the survey conducted by Toronto University, it shows that people whose jobs require them to sit in front of a screen all day are more vulnerable to above mentioned illnesses. Like, receptionists, Bankers. On the other hand, computers are indispensable in daily life, serving as essential tools for communication, education, work, and entertainment. The significant role computer devices play in our lives makes their use more crucial for us to train ourselves to learn about their usage. Everything is carried out through a computer operating system. For example, from texting to paying bills online, all tasks are performed through a computer. Even though all jobs involve computers. It is almost impossible to survive without the knowledge of computer operations. To conclude, it is clear that computers have become an intrinsic part of our lives. While some health issues are caused by the use of computers, but are still an integral part of our lives and are mandatory for work life.