Teachers are more influential than parents in shaping a child's future. Do you agree or disagree

Currently, many people believe that teachers have a strong impact on children’s future. They are more effect them than parents said others. I partialy agree with this idea and this essay depicts my own opinion and view. On the one hand, teachers help them develop their skill and knowledge. Children spend their time at school and teachers teach them critical thinking and choose career. Especially they give more instruction on selecting a future job. They overcome challenges with students. For instance, at school there are many science subjects like physics, chemistry, and biology are difficult. However, Instructors help them solve many formulas and theory. On the other hand, others think that parents have a deeper influnce on child’s care, behavior, and development. From a young age children always together with their family.Their moms and dads support them more than teachers. They understood them because of the fact that their children close to them. To sum up, teachers play crucial role in child’s education and ambition. Parents are more influental in their character and value. Therefore, some people sometimes choose one. In my view, child’s future depends on both parents and teachers.