some people believe money is the best gift for the teenagers,while other do not support it.Discuss both the views and give your opinon.

There is no denying the fact that a of people think money is the best gift for the teenagers. While it is a commonly held belife that, money is the best gift for the teenagers, there is also an arugment that other people do not support it. This essay will discuss analyse this topic from both points of view and express in my opinion. On one hand, a lot of teenagers want to following the trands.In other word, like in social media some items became famous,and the teenagers want to buy it so the best way to give them money. For example,I gave my brother money and he buy something spacial,and I sad which type of this item it new for me. On the other hand, some teenagers buy something danger for them. It is possible to say that,like follow they bad friend to buy some somke in produet. Moreover, the teenagers we like that to some body to give them money to but items danger for them. For example,when I was teenager my father gave me some money to buy some clothes but there is some bad friend want for me to buy some snick for them to west my money. In conclusion, there is no easy answere for this question.On balance, however I tend to believe that it not from teenagers but there Parental upbringing, So it is give any mater for believe money is the best gift for the teenagers, while other do not support it.