Part 2: Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some scientists think that if the the country has already reach, further economic growth does not make its citizens more satisfied. I agree with this point of view as money cannot buy happiness and later people will need other things to feel happiness. Firstly, there are many people who would like to live like this, when they can afford almost everything, medicine, better food and other advantages, but later they will face the same problems as they had before economic growth. For example, a person may have a big house and a nice car, but feel tired and busy all the time. They will have the same stress level, long working hours, even though they have high salaries. As a result, people can be tired of this life as one of satisfaction depends on free time and emotional well-being. Secondly, individuals in rich societies often compare themselves with others. If everyone becomes rich, expectations will increase, and individuals may feel unhappy because they are not as successful as others. This constant pressure to be better than others can reduce life satisfaction and create feelings of failure. Moreover, constant comparison with others can lead to mental health problems such as anxiety and depression. As a result, even in economically developed countries, people may feel unsatisfied despite higher incomes. In conclusion, I strongly agree that increasing wealth in already rich countries does not make citizens more satisfied because there are still problems such as loneliness, work stress and other things that cannot be solved by increasing salary in life.