Some people believe that museums and historic sites should be open for free for children under 18. Do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, the museums and historic sites are a pride and heritage of that place, so many people think that making them free for minors below 18 is beneficial. Hence, I strongly agree with this statement because it will increase access to education outside the classroom and help them learn about the importance of cultural preservation. First of all, it is said that children are the future of our society, so they should be fostered to learn about the history of their country and the important recorded events of the world. For example, the schools in Thailand engage pupils to visit the museum every year in their hometown. Therefore, when they have free entry to galleries, it encourages them to visit often to understand the subject taught in the classroom. Moreover, below the poverty line masses can take more advantage of these statements because sometimes they do not allow their children to go on school trips, the reason is that they are unable to pay their charges for their tour and another ticket to go somewhere. As a consequence, they lose to get more. Besides this, museums work like a practical, therefore, as compared to theoretical, juniors learn more with the practical work. These would be assisted to develop adolescents' minds. In conclusion, I agree with the idea of providing a no-fee ticket to visit museums for offspring under 18 years old. Not only to let them be proud of their nation's fundamentals, but also to contribute to the efficient upbringing of offspring.