Today many young children are overweight. This is a serious health problem for kids. Give the reasons for this and give some solutions to help them.

Society is very different today. The world has drastically changed. Today, many children suffer from obesity. This is a serious problem that affects their health. This essay will examine the reasons for this problem and give some solutions to help them. On the one hand, there are many reasons for child obesity. First, they are inactive these days for many reasons. For example, they watch television and their phones for a long time. Also, they play video games for many hours. Second, fast food is a wide range problem that makes them addicted to it. In addition, the order of fast food has been made easy by the application on the phone. Fast food has been proven to be unhealthy and contains many calories. Third, many kids today live a bad lifestyle. They stay up late with snacks that contain fat and high sugar. Also, they tend to eat sweets and chocolate far to often. On the other hand, there are solutions to these problems. First, exercises are fantastic for body movement. Moreover, these benefits are given to their mental and physical body.The parents should take them children to the clubs or parks for activites. Second, healthy food instead of fast food is the best diet. Therefore, an alternative bad lifestyle to a healthy by better nutrition, which is amazing for weight. In addition, healthy food contains many vitamins that gives them better fitness. Finally, going to bed earlier improves their lives. Also, it reduces their late-night snacking. Then, it is also less of a disease and obesity. Moreover, it makes them wake up stronger. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are multiple reasons why children are overweight today. However, there are a number of good solutions.