Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they age, while others think they should stay home with family. Discuss both views and give your own opini on.)

Alot of parents force their young individuals to leave home when they become adult, others’ opinion is they should stay home with family. Personally, in my opinion when young people become young adults they should leave the home to success without them, in further below some arguments will provided. On the one hand, when children become adults they should leave the home without any words and emotions. What I mean by this is when children become adults they have to make plan something to do in the future or at university. In addition, not all parents can afford their university tuition or their stuff, such as cloth, gadget and food. For instance, in one family have average 3 or 4 children, which means after eldest brother or sister they got siblings. Additionally, that siblings also should study something and parents have to work hard again. Moreover, there is second reason why young adults should leave the family’s home. To clarify, after being about 19 or 20 parents starts to say get a job or study hard to become your profession. Not only that but also try to manipulate or upbringing and in that case you will definitely going to rage bait or stress. On the other hand, young adults after lefting their parents home, they become more mature. To explain, after lefting their home they definitely rent a home and get a job. That thing helps them more socialize and learn something from strangers. As an illustration, not all people, especially who graduate universities such as Harvard, MIT or Oxford do not work on their dream job. In addition they become just common employees because of family issues and not working on themself. Furthermore, not everyone have to leave the home because they might be single or youngest son, what I am going to clarify is in that type moments they should stay with their family. In that case, parents might be feel loneliness. What I will give as an example is after single or youngest sons leaving their family’s home parents going to stay alone and in this world no one lives infinite, which means they will age forward and they will need someone’s help. In a nutshell, although there are many beneficial and unbeneficial consequences, however I firmly believe that if there is any siblings to stay with parents, the eldest brothers should leave the home and help them by financial help.