In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countriyside is decreasing. Do you think it is a positie or nagative development?

In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countriyside is decreasing. Do you think it is a positie or nagative development? In many countries globally, provincial individuals keep coming to live in cities, so the population in rural areas is falling. Personally, I completely think that is a negative development view, in further below some arguments will be provided. To begin with, if rural individuals keep moving to cities, the country will fall on economy by selling natural products. What I mean by this is that approximately all farms are in provincial areas, which means many organic products will take from livestock. In addition, nowadays organic milk products are declining already, despite the fact that type of products will be consumed by children. For instance, that will be for parents, which suggests that that type of organic food costs will increase significantly and low-income individuals who are accustomed to eating healthy food. Moreover, the second reason why it is not good to move to cities is that bumper to bumper traffic will grow, to clarify that it is the transport users that might be a problem for children who go to school because of them. For example, in cities many parents go to work earlier than their child, that shows that young people will go to school by walking and they might cross the car line, which causes accidents. Furthermore, quaint old buildings are going to be demolished by a high percentage of increased population. To explain, the government tries to construct more comfortable suburbs for new coming residents. What I will give as an example is after quaint old buildings demolished the number of tourists decline substantially, also might be removed from touristic country lists respectively. In a nutshell, moving to cities from the countryside and reducing the population of rural areas, I firmly believe that is a negative development because of the economy, traffic jams and population.