Some people believe that people who read books can develop more imagination and language skills than those who prefer to watch TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

More individuals argue about reading help to develop their creativity and foreign language skills than visual activity. I personally agree with that opinion because book provide oportunity to animate thing by ourselves. In that essay I want to mention about different sides of reading oportunities. Regulary reading somethig gains us different kind of positeve ability. We can use studying for improve language skill it could be a native language or foreign. Additionally, books provide common words that are used in daily conversations. Also creat an oportunity help to us talk more fluently. Reviewing books regularly helps writing skills. Constantly studying make us more attentive and eliminate disatraction problem. Reading is inevitable source for developing. Recently, I listened to a podcast about books and how they profoundly shape our lives. Psychological research shows that reading books at a young age helps develop our imagination. That’s why, nowadays, parents prefer books to help grow and nurture their children. Because it expalins in there easier and more understandable way. Furthomore, it's situmilates to expand their thinking skills. In conclusion, I believe books help us improve more than tv in several ways. Additionaly books benefits are irreplaceable.