Some people claim that not enough of waste from home is been recycled. They say the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people calim that not enough waste from home is been recycled.And, they suggest the government to interfer and make it a legal requirement. In the beginning, the amount of waste produced from houses are exceeding millions in wight.And all of it will be in the ocean or a far island in the middle of the sea. Moreover, with this habbit the waste in the sea increased to level that affect the wild life. Also, it kill lots of animals and plants. Additionally, it has a major affect on climate change and global warming. Furthermore, there is no rules for this waste and how to recycle it or deal with it.Some people who cares about these changes starting to buy devices for recycling the wastes, specially the food waste.They start to use it for planting and seeding in the spring and also sell it for others as soil. In addition to that, poeple start to open companies that deals with the waste and do furniture from it and other things. To sum up, i do agree that we need the government to put the rules and start to take it serouislly, because it has a big role in climate change and bad affect on the wild life in the sand or the sea.We need to be more aware of what could happin in the next few years if we ignore this problem.