The best way to solve the world‘s environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The most effective method to overcome the world's environmental challenge is to escalate the cost of fuel.In my opinion,increasing the expenses of fuel will reduce the CO2 emission, and air pollution resulting in making the world a better place. To illustrate, bounsing the fuel price will leave people with multiple of solutions. For instance, people will start using hybird and electrical cars which are enviromentaly friendly. Electrical cars do not produce CO2 emissions or traffic noises that can harm humans ears, also they need to be charged once a week only. Hybird cars are in need of both fuel and electrcity and they are more effciant than fuel cars.These initiatives will help individuals to save money and be more helpful to future environmental change. Moreover,some citizanes will start using other transportation systems like bicycles,metro, electrical buses,and some will start walk. This approach will be both helpful for people and government,it will help people to be more healthier if they walk or use biycycles and will develop thier stamina and strength. Furthermore,the government income will rise from citiznes that started using other mobility such as metro, and electrical buses. On the other hand, Increasing the fuel price will affact the world's economy and will be a specific reason to inflation. In addition,inflation will rise the cost of a lot of product and that is because the logistics price will rise more and more. In conclusion,increasing the fuel prices will have a segnificant impact on individuals and government but will have a negative imapct to the world's economy.