Online education is becoming increasingly popular. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In digital world, people it is believed that getting an education in distance is becoming widespread around the globe. I strongly believe that online education is more likely to be detrimental overall. It is true that, ordinary people can greatly have positive effect through distance learning. One of the main benefit might be that humans and students may save their time. For example, there are a lot of learners who spend two hours on a road, in this situation they can preserve time and spend it on other chores. Another beneficial is that education would be more accessible for everyone. Another beneficial aspect is that they can have a great chance to learn at home. Keeping in this mind, disable people can have multiple benefits, for example, they can open a screens and have a lessons through numerous platforms or apps - such as zoom, coursera, khan academy - for free of charge and with instructores, which means no need to pay for some of them and also easy to learn with AI. Despite the positive effects described above, I would argue that the potential negative effects with distance learning are significant in comparison. First and foremost, it can be inefficient study method. Every single students and learners should be under control of their teacher, but in this circumnstance this method of testing not much productive because they can use AI during the test period and chaet from apps or books that they have. Another main harmful effect might be a lot of disturbance during the class. For example: during study session students can be disturbed by receiving notifications, text messages and having background noises, which can lead to get minor outcome because they loss focus. To conclude, although I recognize the possible disadvantages studying online among juveniles or humans. I remain convinced that its overall impact is negative for reasons mentioned above.