In many countries today, everyday necessities like food and petrol have become very expensive. What factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, can/should be done about it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Basic necessities plays a crucial role in a growing number of people from many years. Overall, every individual is facing a significant increase in many things in daily life such as food or petrol all over the world. There are many reasons behind the rise of basic requirements. In my opinion, several steps can be taken such as collaboration can be done with foreign countries. Additionally, people can save their limited resources. Firstly, all politicians should maintain a strong communication and understanding with other countries,which is mainly required for exchange of essential products. As a result, any country lacking in any sector they can get maximum resources whenever required. For example, india always take oil from dubai mutually. Therefore, a good relationship is must. Secondly, It is every person responsibility of their own country to utilize resources as per their requirement instead of the maximum utilization. For instance, people can save their limited water without wasting it on several tasks. This can help country in many ways like they need not to borrow water from other countries,which may lead to save in income of country. As per my opinion, survival is totally dependent on basic requirements without that no one can survive. With good terms with any country our own country can grow,and can enjoy every facility without spending much on it. On the other hand proper usage shoulf be done.