One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people live longer and life expectancy increases. Do you think advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Medical care is important to let suffered individuals live longer with less pain and taken care of, despate the disadavtanges of it, i believe the advatages will outweight the disadvantages. to begin with, i will ducess one of the golden reasons for a person to take the medical care bath, it gives them more time, more time of learning, more time to grow, and much more time to see their families, not only this, it benfits others as well, the more the person gets older, the more they have a clear growing wisdom, wisdom to help work, to help school, and to help his community life, as well his childern and grandchildern. Morefore, they are always disadvantages facing each benfit, the more years of life, the more higher costs for health care and care at home, this can put stress on money, taxes, and pressure on the family to pay the whole costs of healing process, but in my personal opinion i would say this type of disadvanges does not face the bigger advange of the bless of seeing someone getting better and healthier. To sum up, the good parts can win if we plan well. and follow a good stratgey, with a better care and choosing a good medical care company who actully care about the patient health and phychological condition. Overall longer life with your loved ones will always bring good rather than harm.