Some people think that living in a city is more beneficial, while others believe that life in the countryside is healthier and more peaceful. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To having financially and prestigious succesfull life it's better to live in urban areas, while others argue that dwelling in rural areas highten your concentration and extends your life expectency. From my point of view in provincial places life much more beneficial to your mental and physical health. All human beings set out to be called as the great or legend in the future. They seek opportunities, in big urbanisation centres there are many of them. If someone want to get rich here many global companies, corporations, industries. Do your best, chances should be used wisely, and you will succes financially. If you adress problematic issues in society or they find you kind and soft, respect you bottom their hearts. What people always strive is finding tranquility. It can be described as being fit, free from stress, or acting according to your own volition. You wake up whenever you want with full of energy and mentally refreshed. For instance, no difficulties in mobility, do not overthink about such things. Only in the coutryside, does person find such perfect life. The behaviour, communication, treatment of rural inhabitants is gentle and lovely, the enviroment of there alleviates stress, and air is fresh than cities. To conclude, The decision will be influenced by person's temparement. Personally, i prioritize the tranquility in the countryside, although fame and wealth are looking forward to me in cities.