Multicultural societies in which there are a mixture of ethnic people bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Melting pot phenomen is situation when on one teritory live peoples from different ethic and cultural groups and a mixture of this groups createad unique society.Exist opinion that melting pot phenomen brings more advangaes than disadvanges.Personally, i totally suport this idea because it has enormous impact on economic grow. Firstly,the biggest advantages of multiciltural societies is constant work power flow from over the world.It makes stock of both qualified and unqualifiend employers.And this fact acclerating economic sector by giving incentives for creating new work oportunities. Furthermore,people arives form many other countries and they bring their own unique mindset and worldwies what makes good basis for new business projects. Second solid plus is huge positive impact and social gains.It makes unseen diversity of street food and restaraunt. Inhabitans are encouraged to learn new languages because they are surounded by bunch of it.It help for sport developement because many athletes comes and start representing your nation on international competitions. Morover,multiculturalism will embrase a tolerance becauce representatives of different ethic will become more familiar with each other.It will contribute to degrating stereotypes. On other hand,total tolerance and peace will require a long way to achieve.Because within one neigborhood or even a house folks that where enemies to each other for decedess have to exist close to each other.It may created a tensions between this group. Also is posible that group who had been lived earliter on this land than other may begin discrimination toward more young ethonos. To conclude, having a blend of different races, cultures and religions in a country would provide more opportunities in communicating with foreign powers and also ensure a functioning workforce throughout the entire year. With this, I reiterate my agreement with the statement.