whether or not someone achieves their aim is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A growing number of people argue that people's achievement and their purpose are mostly related to luck, while others believe that luck does not help people achieve success. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and I completely disagree with this opinion for several reasons. The first main reason why people think this opinion is that to get a luck lead to achieve people success. Most of the time, inhabitants happen to be in the right place at the right time, which creates unexpected opportunities. For example, people choose randomly in exam then it became everything is true by chance, which can significantly change their life. Consequently, their achievement might appear to great outcome. Another significant reason is that luck does not help to people achieve their goals. In some case, people so hard work on their own for the success and their action also as they tired, however they also try again and again until achieve their goals. For example, If many individuals have a discipline, consistency and action, they are also deserve so many successes. The reason for that, they do not give up as lazy people randomly selecting, they are known as genius people. This kind of inhabitants never believe the luck they believe their own knowledge. As a results, they can achieve great success in one day. To sum up, I strongly disagree with the statement of achieves their success by question of luck. This is mainly because by chance never be as individuals action. Most achievement come from effort practice, and persistence, not from luck.