In some areas of the U.S., a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be outdoors after a particular time at night unless they are with an adult. What is your opinion about this? Agree? Disagree?

It is stated that in some states of U.S., during curfew, the children under 18 are not supposed to go out at night after specific hours until they are accompanied by an adult. I strongly agree with this opinion and this essay will explain that why it should be imposed in my upcoming writing. To commence with, safety is an aspect which cannot be neglected in case of children. they should not hang out during late night in curfew and even if they really need to go out somewhere they should take one of any adult with them. As they can easily get victim of any kind criminal activies such as robbery, sexual activity when they will be alone. It is crystal clear that a significant decline has noticed in criminal activities since they imposed curfew in designated areas. In addition to this, following curfew guidelines also teach you the importance of responsiblity and self discipline a teenager should have. This way you set your boundaries and learn time management. Not only this, getting accompany of elders in your family improve relationship between parents and children, as their age gaps fades out when spend time together and share their opnions with each others. In conclusion, although Imposing curfew may restrict you to do some tasks after a specific time but it really helps to determine the criminal happening often at late nights. this rule really overweigh its benefits than its limitations so it must be effected even ubiquitously.