Companies pay salespeople according to how much they sell to customers. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages both to salespeople and customers?

Usually businesses associated with sales are pays worker a percent from overall income that salesman have brought to company.I think it has more drawbacks that advantages. On one hand, this concept take off a limitation of salary.In theory it allows to earn any amount of money even a milion dollars in one month.It is a big incentive to work harder and enchance your skills. Furthemore,in this system more hardworking and deticated persons are being constantly rewarder.Because in sales occupation your comminication abillites and the way you represent a good or a service what you providing playing crucial role in succeses.So if you are a good salesman you are receive more money in general. Moreover,not only emloye benefit from this. Employer also obtain advantages because he dont need to motivate own persnonel.Qualified personel already rewarded and unqualifies personel are taking example from their collegues and study faster. On other hand,it envokes strong tension betweenn colegues.Each client is a profit so rivalry is a common thing among workers.It causes bad intepersonals connections and bad realationships. Furthermore, amout of stress imposed with thougth havent sold so havent earned is extremely high.It lead to pshylogical problem such as anxiety and emotional burnout. Also may cause insomnia what already has influence not on mentlal well-being but a physical health. I think that disadvantages advantages outweigh.Main pros of such pay scheme is a money but in name of it yoy risk to sacrafice your mental and physical healt while the healt is pricelles and could be bought with any money. In conclusion,despite monetery advantages of this principe cons totaly outweigh it. The health is the most valueble what we have in our life and consequences of long period emloyment on job with this pay principe are terible for our well-being