Some people think that computer games should be banned because they have a number of disadvantages. Others thinks they have a lot of advantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Few masses opine that games on computer should be disabled due to a lot of demerits. Nevertheless, others individuals believe, it's have number of merits. I think computer games get multifarious health related problems like eyesight, obesity and other. Yet, It helps to people in relaxation, problem solving. These points I gonna discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one side, masses can get health issues, like eyesight and obesity by spending to much time on games. To justify it more, when they play games they get addicted and they started to spend there a lot of time in front of screen through sitting on one place, instead of their study. Hence, it's directly effects their eyes and they started getting obesity in which they can indulge in various health problems. For example, in India almost 69% of people visit to a doctor for their eye treatment and 49% from them are effected from screening. As a result, they can get life long problems just because of games. On the other hand, computer gaming is also beneficial if people play rules like under some conditions. To elaborate it more, who plays game they can learn problem solving skills and how to think quickly. Which is very useful for everyone. Once they learn these kind of skills they can grow in their life and they might be successful. For instance, most of genius who invent new things they were prefer to spend their quality of time in front of screen. Hence, who are not good enough in their acedemic study still they can do something if use play useful games like, from where they educate themselves. In conclusion, although, computer games get to many disadvantages for people such as health disabilities, yet, they have chance to learn something if they play games wisely.