Children’s education is expensive. In some countries, the government pays some or all of the costs. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Governments in some countries spend a large amount of money on Children’s education. In my opinion, I completely agree with this path because it will bring more advantages than disadvantages. On one hand, the state that invest on Children’s education is a state that is looking to secure the future. In fact, education brings logical and more understanding for everything. For example, learning math will make the kid know about numbers, also when you teach the child about physics, he will learn about the movement, gravity and the reactions. Although one of another advantages is that spending money on the schooling this will make the society more and more think mature and reasonable. Therefore, spending a lot of money can provide a mature community. On the other hand, there are a number of drawbacks to this sponsorship. Firstly, when government invests a lot of money in the primary schools when there are many ways will bring this money and double it, such as investing in stock market shares, or in projects like building a park. Furthermore, even if the country tends to spend a large amount of money on Children’s education, it will put pressure on the state's budget, and the citizens have to pay more taxes so the government can provide learning materials for kids. As a result government will lose a large amount of budget because of children. In conclusion, while low-cost education has some drawbacks, the benefits of the trend can be advantageous to the development of the entire country. I believe every investment in children will not be meaningless and will country experience in the future.