Discuss how technology has impacted education in recent years. what are the benefits and challenges that come with using Technology in the classroom?

In recent times, there has been an ongoing debate regarding the reading of some specific benefits and challenges that come with using technology in the classroom. A group of individuals believes in the advantages of high-tech in education. However, others argue the drawbacks of machinery. Therefore, I would like to shed light on both of these viewpoints. On the positive side, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is the gains of automation in instruction, especially for learners and teachers in developing the quality of teaching.. This is because mechanics has made teaching through online courses and digital textbooks. In addition, they also believe that scholars with disabilities benefit from assistive technologies. The reason is that mechanisation allows for flexible learning Schedules with virtual classrooms - Online tools. For example, google classrooms and Zoom help learners collaborate from different locations. Moreover, interactive tools like Smartboards make the lessons more engaging and dynamic. On the contrary, those in favour of the latter opinion have their own arguments, the drawbacks of robotics should not be underestimated. To begin with, they claim that educators face increased workload and stress from managing multiple flat forms. This is because assessing students' progress fairly with online tools is challenging due to issues like cheating. Moreover, it can serve as an efficient way to overcome challenges, such as unequal access to telecommunications and potential distractions. For instance, pupils can be surfing the web or listening to music during class, and the teacher cannot control this. To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing arguments both for and against regarding the merits and challenges of applied science in the educational system.. However, I believe that the positive effects of electronic components for academics outweigh their limitations. I lean towards the first opinion.