In some countries , more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university, or even afer finding a job. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an inreasing trend among youth on prolonged living in one household with theirs parents sometimes even after employment.I firmly belive that outshorts outweigh advantages. On the one hand, buing a house or apartment in modern world is a very complicated task.The cost of real estate reached the highest indicators over all last decades. Amount of accomadations available for purchase cannot keep up with increased demand caused by population growth. That is why prices are consistenly rising.To afford a household average familie have to pay mortage during 20 or even more years although they have to find funds for down payment. Moreover,you should consider the fact that each family member must have at least an average income to fulfill loan requirements. Furthermore,not only purchase price are high, rent is not cheaper.Often individuals spend more than 60 percents form overall income. Therefore,to be able pay all your checks for a month while you renting a place fo living you also must have at leas an average salary. On other hand,postponing relocating from parents house till the last moment also migh have negative consequences.Living with parents during long period of time could lead to household disabillity. While your parents are taking all choirs on them you may basicaly dont gave particularr skills. In addition building a own family under such circumstanscec are a problem. Biggest part of humans leave in appartaments. Hence,only few from all apartament can contain a two families in them.Living in a cramped apartment can aggravate the relationship between inhabitans and invoke arguing and stress. In conclusion,despite of monetary benifits the negative side of living in parents house a totaly outweigh positive because long lasting space sharing may lead to deterioration of relations.And as soon as individuals find a parthern they should to move out from family nest.