Some people believe that governments should control the food industry to reduce unhealthy diets.others think individuals are responsible for their own eating habits.Discuss both views and give you opinion.

Some people claim that individuals should be responsible for their own eating habits, whereas, others believe the authorities need to take this into their consideration and guide citizens on what they should eat.From my perspective, the society should rely on themselves to live a healthy lifestyle. To initiate with, having education about nutrients is more effective than control. That is to say that people have freedom of choice and they can choose what they want to consume.But, if they have knowledge about balance diet then they can take nutrition according to their body requirements. For example, the physical work needs more carbohydrate and protein for performing mannual tasks. As a result, consumption of diet is totally dependent on people preference, work duties as well as taste, but they should eat in limt. On the other side. Government should impose ban on advertisements which put negative impact on people's health. To illustrate, most of masses follow their role models and when their role mode advert on fast food or heavily sugar products then they eat it. For instance, many Indian celebrities give advertisements, which are related to drinks, packed food and fast food and these contain alot of fats and sugar. Therefore, these advertisements should be banned by the law-makers as well as increased taxes on these items,so people can not buy easily. To conclude it, according to my opinion, people should make aware about the consumption of healthier diet instead of controlling by authority. it is not only good for individuals health but also beneficial for nation.