Concern for the environment is growing rapidly and more and more people are c hoosing to be eco_tourists', travelling in responsible, environmentally friendly ways. as a result, the eco_tourism industry is expending. To what extent do you think it is a positive trend?

In recent years,many people believe that the friendly environment has become more common. While many people want to be eco_tourists, travelling alone and using friendly methods. Therefore,the eco_tourism industry is become trend. This essay will discuss whether this trend is positive or negative,and present my opinion. On the one hand,some governments are trying to create an awarness campaigns about a friendly environment. This is because a healthy environment is extremely essential in society to create a healthy community. Also,when people travel by using environmentally friendly methods, this can help to keep the animals and plants safe. For example,travelling by walking,bicycle and trying to reduce the number of cars by all family travel in one car instead of three cars. Therefore,the government can create campaigns to aware people,which is the relevant method for other cars and planes to use to travel. On the other hand,if people reduce the number of using unfriendly environmental ways to travel, this can cause a large number of problems for the economy of companies. Such as, airways companies,car rental companies,and delivery companies by decreasing the amount of sales and marketing. Although a healthy environment can be the main reason of unemploying people, because some people live in small cities,so they cannot travel to the city centre to work. As a result,they may be late if they cannot use cars or planes to travel for work. In addition,some people may hate the idea of being friendly to the environment,so no one can change their minds to help other people by using friendly environment methods. In conclusion, this trend plays an essential role in society.I believe that people and the government can follow this trend to create a friendly environmentally community. Whereas there are some minor problems that may happen to some companies if people follow this trend.So I believe that this trend can be positive