children should always follow their parents' advice. to what extent to do you agree or disagree with this statement?

While some opined that offsprings must always take their parents opinion all the time, others disagree with it. I share my view with whole-hearted agreement. Firstly, it will help young population to make right decision. Parents always want their children to choose right path. They will never misguide their them. Parents are their comfort zone with whom they can share their feelings openly without any hesitation. For instance, offsprings can easily talk to parents about their choice of career. Additionally, they can get accurate validation about decision. It is more safe for offpsrings to take advice from their parents. Parents already gone through that phase of life, they have first hand experience. They can give valid and unbiased suggestions from their past experience. For example, Parents who have unpleasant experience with certain people they can suggest their young ones to avoid contact. However, taking suggestion from parents all the time can result in low self-confidence, negative self image and lack of autonomy. To conclude, many believe that children should seek help from their parents in making decisions. I completely agree with the notion.