📝 Question: Some people think that studying abroad is better for students, while others believe studying in their home country is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many students think is better to study abroad, while others believe is have many difficulties. In this essay I will discuss both views and say my opinion. On the one hand, students who decided to study abroad they need a financial support because they have to get an apartment near to college. Also, they should to allocate a budget for food and transportation. Besides, they should to create a saving account for an emergency situation. Because of that, many students star to work in part-time jobs to afford living expenses. On the other hand, this experience will force them to become independent. They have to learn how to manage their budget. Moreover, they will deal with problems life and new society by themselves as a result of that they become more flexible which may raise the opportunity of success. For example, research proves that students who study abroad they have higher probability to achieve their goals. In conclusion, study far away than hometown has disadvantages such as financial problems and advantages like strength their personality.