In the future,(nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the next decade, people would change to read news and books via the internet. Therefore, physical newspapers or printed books will not be used in the future. This essay fully agrees with that statement, and I present my opinion in a balanced way. Can anyone use printed materials?. Because, these days, the prices of physical books have increased. Likewise, traditional papers involve increasing environmental pollution, which is a very powerful topic these days. Firstly, nowadays, the number of technology users has risen,and they have easy access to the internet. As a result, people can download all the soft materials without any cost that helps university students a lot.When readers want books, they can access them on Google and do not need to spend time searching for them. For instance, my university friend did not have a lot of money to buy physical books. Whereas, he correctly used the online materials,which helped him to pass the exam well. Furthermore, the digital papers do not need any recycling process. Accordingly,it can help to reduce environmental pollution.Even though some consumers, who are older persons, have ambitions to mitigate environmental pollution, they don’t use online materials usually because they need to improve their technological knowledge. For example, these days, my brother’s office minimize their printed materials and improve their database storage to save office documents. In conclusion, technologhy improving and environmental pollution affect traditional paper. Subsequently, I believe that printed papers will not be used in the future and some researches are showed it to us. Moreover,we should reduce the use of hard-copy newspapers to protect our planet.