Research says more and more business training and business meeting are taking place online. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Although the online business meeting and business training is more convenience and flexibibility to a rigid people, it can cause misunderstandings and also chaos for individuals. This essay will demonstrate how virtual meeting can be save-effectiveness for participations but will show that it can also lead to thechnical, social and also engagement challenges. Although, this problem is a significant one, this essay argues that the advantages of remote business meeting and training outweigh the disadvantages. One of the main advantages is the accessible and convenient atmosphere the virtual business meeting and training create for local people. The web conference like business meeting and training contributes to save money and also time for the residents. For example, the people can save their money from travel, venue rentals and also accommodation costs. Therefore, it reduce expenses without compromising the ability to communicate. The online business training and meeting to these communities has also had a massive impact on the increased participations which are growing year on year, largerly due to the virtual business meeting or business training. However, an increase in the web meeting or training can lead to some worrying issues. One of the most serious of these is a technical problems associated with the online meeting or training. This problem may include poor internet connections, software glitches, and also hardware limitations which can disrupt communication, especially in regions with limited connectivity. Moreover, it may cause a distraction and engagement issues. In other words, participants may multitasks or face interruption at home, reducing engagement and attention during the meeting. In conclusion, although mass virtual business meeting and training can result in a rise in technical problems, it greatly improves the lives of most local participants as well as contributing significantly to the cost-effectiveness and accessibility atmosphere. Hence, the positive effects of the web conferences such as business meeting or training definitely outweigh the drawbacks