Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other school subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or disagree?

some individuals say three catagories of music, art and drama are as needed as other school subjects, especially at elementry level. This essay strongly agrees with the statment. Those three subjects help with education in a child. Therefore, its beneficial for a child to be entertained. Firstly and foremost, music is great for a child's development in backgrounds like, languages. They could effortlessly catch up a language by listening or trainning. Such as, children all around the world listen to "Baby shark" which is an English song. In addition, Art has a significant impact on young generations. Every child enjoys manifictaing art and creating an easy piece that describes them. As well as, drama help children to express their feelings eaisly and confess what's inside of them out of acting and preforming. Secondly, Entertainment has a strong impact on younger levels. They would prefer to sing, act and listen to music rather than just to sit on a chair and learn diffrent subjects. Besides, they get to communicate and enjoy their time with other children. For example, Rowad Alkhaeej School helped a unable-to speak kid to learn sign language to communicate with other children in drama classes. Which is such a fruitful step from the school. To conclude, I breifly believe teaching children music, art and drama are as strongly important as other school subjects. They help with developing a child's character. And, truly elimates bordem out of their school day.