Some people think that giving daily homeworks results in students' high academical performance, while others think that giving daily homeworks is not the main reason for their achievements

There are many heated discussions about should the students be given homeworks everyday to be more successful academically or giving homeworks too frequently is not the key factor for good grades. I personally think that the impact of the homeworks are in their quality, intensity and engagement. To begin with, most of the people believe in the efficiency of everyday homeworks because of the old and more conservative education system, which is mostly about the quantity and consist rather than relying on other scientific researches based on how to reach the highest efficiency. It hasn't adjusted a bit since the first time it was invented and is much easier to put it in use, that is why it is considered the standard almost everywhere, for example: in Russia, in Kazakhstan, in the UK, etc. On the other hand, there are many studies and researches of the scientists which prove that absence of diversity with too much frequency doesn't affect the academical achievements of the students in a positive way, as it is not interesting enough that will eventually lead to losing interest. Thus, it is critical to add different types of homeworks. It is widely used in Denmark, Finland and many other countries, which are considered one of the most happiest in the world. To sum up, it is vital to diversify the educational process for students to reach significant academical achievements, since it is not only about the materials, there is also the emotional and mental matters of the students that affect their results.