Essay: Some people think all lawbreakers should be sent to prison, while others think there are better alternatives for those whose crimes are minor, such as making them do work for the local community. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People express contrasting viewpoints on the controversial issue of lawbreakers. While I acknowledge that delinquency should be punished with marginalization and prison, I am avid supporter that minor criminals could be used for local contribution. A proportion of people emphasize that all lawbreakers should be sent to prison. To begin with, it is ascertained that jail could eliminate and dicrease crime rate instantanewsly. For instance, not only are people afraid to conduct illegal actions due to the profound effects but also they could be deprived of their life and rights. Furthermore, it is underpinned that law abiding people will be quaranteed protected by threats and dangers. All this safety mode is completely attributed to the strict government’s policy. Moreover, countries with lower delinquency could appeal more tourism, generating a significant increase on country’s GDP(gross dosmetic product). Other percentage of people suggest that minor prisoners could conduct work for the community. It is underscored that financial burden is proliferated on the ground that prisoners have zero responsibilities and commitments for the development. Both the cultivation of fruits and vegetables and the allocation help for destitute could ameliorate the standard of living and have fruitful effects. Volunteer work as a congestion can delve into psychological aspects of prisoner’s life, tackling and curbing brutal behaviors. Nevertheless, under no circumstances, should countries leave unpunished the irrational actions of prisoners. In conclusion, despite the fact that keeping a prisoner just in jail may have dire repercussions on society, I strongly believe that the more innovative management of them the more pivotal advantages could be offered.