The personal information of many people is held by large internet companies and organisations. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Individual material of the majority of customer is organised by huge network businesses and organisations. Collecting data into one place and storing it will help companies manage meritial and all the data can be filtered to eliminate the harmful data. On the other hand, if there are any problems with security accounts, the individuals can lose their assets and punctuality. On the one hand, large technology corporations tend to keep a lot of user accounts to control and organise them. For example, when using dating apps, you will see a lot of offers of the users who are living near or have the same hobby as you. It is clear that the company uses their authority to navigate your data. Secondly, the harmful report can be deleted by the owner to protect the user. For instance, when your laptop is attacked by a virus, the app manager will help the user to kill or remove it. Therefore, users applicatons can be safer if the host helps you protect them. Not only that, but hackers can not steal your material because the firewalls of huge businesses will prevent them. On the other hand. When the host stores a lot of profiles, people's data can be leaked by mistake or by intention. For example, the staff of an internet company leaked the sensitive clip of a famous singer because he is her anti-fan. Moreover, a hacker can use the personal banking of an individual who has been hacked to steal all the money they have. Therefore, personal information can be threatened by guarantee problems to draw the users to difficuft situation. In conclusion, personal data of citizens is controlled by big network corporations and organisations. It helps companies manage and navigate material easily. Furthermore, the bad material can be limited to protect the security of the users. Thus, users ' information are using for support themselves, and they are also a good source for them to develop their organisations. In contrast, users infomation can be revealed and threaten the security reasons.