the government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to reduce the voilent crimes. to what extent do you agree or disgaree.

In recent years, it has become widely evident that the rate of criminal activities has increased because of the exposure of offences on social media. It is said that the government should reinforce strict regulations and restrictions to forecast these activities in films. I completely agree with this view, as this impacts the young population, who are the future of a nation. To begin with, most of the movies and television series are watched by people who are not mature enough to understand the consequences of crimes. This generation can take ideas from movies to commit a serious crime in their precious lives, which is not only harmful for society but also for themselves, generating an unsafe environment for the public. For example, if people learn about kidnapping and robbery, they will create substantial consequences for local people; therefore, authorities should pay attention towards what is exposed in films and television dramas. In addition to this, if these criminals are found guilty, they can destroy their entire career and life, because it will become less likely for them to enter society again. They will lose their importance, value and respect, which will push them into stress, anxiety and depression. Therefore, it is extremely necessary to demonstrate that effective content for viewers, which can inspire them and promote motivation to establish something valuable in their lives. The more beneficial movies are released by producers, the more productive the audience will be in the future, creating a safe and crime-free country. In conclusion, it is explained how crucial it is to prohibit the negative scenes from movies, which can create a dangerous society. If the government remains unaware of the scripts of films, they will have to tackle harmful crimes in the near future. Thus, implementing strict rules about terminating the use of criminal activities can promote a better community for everybody.