In some place old age is valuable, while in other cultures youth is considered ,ore important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some society, elderly people are given more importance over the young ones; others think society should value the youth more than its old citizens. I believe that a balanced approach is ideal, as elderly populace hold valuable experience and young people have the strength to bring ecomonic growth. One the one hand, elderly members of a society have practical experience. As they spend a significant amount of their life in society and work places, they konw their surroundings better. From their experience they can give valuable suggestions or insights to solve social issues. For example, grandparents almost in all cultures try to guide their grandchildren whenever any crisis arises in the life of grandchildren. Therefore, it is clear that old people hold importance in soceity. On the other hand, young people are the backbone for the economic growth of a country. Young people are the one who are actively contributing to financial instirutions. They bring fresh ideas and energy which is crucial for the development of an organization. As a result, most of the societies economy advancing in a positive way. Researchers show that countries with more youth have higher potentian for economic growth. Banladesh, for instance, with a huge number of young citizens has hight economic growth for the last several years. In conlusion, elderly people provides experiences and young poeple materialise those experiencs to bring eoconomic growth. Therefore, this essay conclues that a balance approach is required to buitd a healthier society.