Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is indeed true that in the modern world most students have mobile phone. Even though children spend their whole day with mobile phones. However, according to my mindset, I think this is not a positive tendency. So this essay will discuss them in detail with a summary. First of all, children who use smartphones become acadamicaly fail because of do not having ecational knowledge. The major reason for that is those pupil have not enough time study their subjects because of mobile phones. As a result most of students did not pass their grades and they fail in all the exams. Because of low knowledge. Even though, students are not educate well they can not find good jobs at high salary. For instance, most of students play mobile games by tablets and phones they do not try to stduy. So students do not pay attention to education, they destroy their life journey. Secondly, some undergraduates behave improperly in society because of sharing bad things through social media. This mainly due to that children share negative posts through the social media. It is gain huge harm to the scoiety. Consequently, most of the students damge to their own ersonal status by sharing those unwanted posts and reels. For instance, there are lot of youngersters waste their time by creating unwanted posts and videos to share facebook, instagram and tiktok. To put in a nutshell, there is major effect for students when they use mobiloe phone at all times. since, they fail in school and campus exams and they survive badly in the society.