it is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, abd others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that some people are born with certain talents such as sport or music, while others claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports persom or musician. This essay will discuss both perspectives before explaining why I believe that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. It is genetrally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, abd others are not because they do not have talents and try hard to become good musicain. This means that they are trying to blame others with talents. For example, some people are born without talents such as music and sport. They are try hard to have opportunity to become popular and remembered. Furthermore, they jealous people with talents that not do hard work to become famous. some people claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport persom or musician because they believe in hard work than the talents. As a result, child will grow with knowledge and ability to become a good sport person or musician. For instance, some child have taked care from good teachers that taught them about music or sport. This makes child have ability than some child with talents. Child that have learn will have more knowledge to do more such as how to play defence or attack. In conclusion, it is argued that some people are born with certain talents such as sport or music, while others claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports persom or musician. In my opinion, I believe that any child can become a good sports person or musician because child have more opportunity to learn and have more ability and people with talents that never learn.