Some people think the increasing and cultural contact between countries brings many positive effects. Others say it causes the loss of national identities. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

We all know that culture is really important for every nationality, in this century most of the language and traditions has a relation between them. There are beneficial sides and negative sides of this combination. I believe that this is adventegous for all of the countries. There are a lot of different traditions which came from the past and became the main feature of the countries. In other words while people research for travalling all of them are looking to the national wonders, the foods that are traditional or the place which survived from the older wars. For example croissant is a speciality in France and when individuals are in London they don' t look for it because they know that this isn' t in their culture. Thus, there are seperate nationalities and if we combine the cultures and the traditions there aren' t any characteristic difference between the cities. However, our world is developping and all of the countries look forward to variations because world is improving and all of the cities must adapt to the new changes. We are living in a century which provides everything we need and people don' t want to go somewhere just for eating or looking to some old creatures, with technologie everything is possible right now. People can product anything in anywhere so the government must adapt too. In addition, there are a lot of immigrant and they mix the cultures where they came from and the new city where they live and i think it's good for modern world. In conclusion, as has been indicated in the previous paragraphes there are both good and bad effects in this adaptation to the mixed cultures. People must protect the old culture because culture means nationalite meanwhile it's more beneficial for the developpement of the cities.