Some people think celebrities should only be allowed to advertise healthy food or drink, and not encourage unhealthy habits. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that, nowadays, the behaviour of well-known people like celebrities is followed by young people very much. So celebrities should only be allowed to advertise healthy foods and drinks only and should encourage promoting healthy habits only. The income earned from their profession is not always sufficient. Consequently, celebrities have to contract or sign with several agreements offered by different companies. In doing so, they have to ensure that these advertising agreements are beneficial to the public, as not all advertisements endorsed by them are good. To be more exact, all celebrities are not equal in their manner. Sometimes, these celebrities are biased in exchange for money. In that case, celebrities should be careful, given their influence on young people. On the other hand, young people should be more careful about what they are interested in. They should not blindly copy what celebrities do. It would be acceptable if young people follow and adopt positive aspects from their favorite celebrities. After all, the young generation should have their own lifestyle. To sum up, I agree with this statement that celebrities should not be allowed to advertise unhealthy foods and drinks. Instead, they should encourage healthy habits, leaving harmful ones such as smoking, wasting money, and indulging in illegal affairs. This is due to the fact that celebrities are followed by young people, which has a great impact on the young generation in upcoming days. At the same time, we should keep in mind that celebrities have the right or freedom to choose for themselves how they will earn money and how they spend their free time.