People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that these days most of the people are looking for the perfect life, especially the famous families. The question is, do they care about what society want more than whats they want? In this article i will discuss some of the positive and negative aspect, in addition to my personal opinion. In terms of the positive side, it is great if you think about how to make your life better. The main reason going to support this claim is that, in general, most of the families want the best education and career for their kids with great good looks and jobs, and also have nice personalities.On the otherhand that could be a nightmare for some teenagers to illustrate, there is a type of parent how bring stress and pressure for their child by choosing their future life. In addition, they select the major in the university, the hobbies, the jobs, and even their friends. On the contrary, the too much stress could effect them badly for example, their grades at school and friendships, their sleep, their personalities, their communication with the people, but why? Because they don't want to disappoint their families. In facts in South Korea and Japan, there is a high percentage of suicide because of the too much of pruture thinking of the society,more than what they want and their dreams. In conclusion, it is evident that there is no perfect life or person. From my viewpoint your life could take you high one day and droped the next day. The point is,we have to learn how to stand up again and choose what we want, love and make our parents proud of us for who we are. Education the parent from a young age could have a positive effect in the future.It is a great if the teachers work with parent for the students.