One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. One of the main priorities of countries is provide sitizens with modern medical facilities. Improved medical care system can cause to increase individuals’ longevity and overall quality of life. I believe that the benefits of this advancement can outweight the disadvantages causing prosperity of governments in the long run. Without a doubt, medical care plays an crutial role for both governmments technological advancement and people ’s health improvements such as longevity all over the world. If government devote substential money to enhance healthcare system throughout implementing cutting-edge technologies and also employing experts such as scientists and doctors, people are less likely to go abroad that medical developed and cheaper country thereby flowing finance to another country. As a result, this can lead to increasing job opportnities, flowing patients from a foreign contry and technological advancements all of which can lead to rising the government’s budget. A case in point is my country Uzbekistan, where, individuals take into consideration to improve medicine by importing cutting-edge technologies and creating well-paid job opportunities for experts. Moreover, all these factors can contribute increasing life expectancy and resulting people live longer ages. However, developing health care system requires significant money from the government’s budget. There are onother priorities of them that should be taken into account such as military and school education. When governments focus on more improving healthcare system, they need to spend more money on it, which can strain the budget. From practical point of view, there are another methods to increase longevity for example, sport and healthy eating habits. If people spend their leisure time on active lifestyle instead of sedentary lifestyle, they can boost their immune system effectively so much so that they are less likely to catch chronic illness. To conclude, although healthcare advancements can cause spending huge among of money, I believe that advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks leading to technological improvements and creating job opportunities.